The government has reinstated the Movement Control Order (MCO) in the states of Penang, Selangor, Melaka, Johor and Sabah as well as the federal territories of Kuala Lumpur, Putrajaya and Labuan for a two-week period starting Jan 13, 2021.

Movement is limited to a 10KM radius and is only allowed for the purchase of groceries from the nearby supermarket or grocery store.

Use the below map and drag the marker to determine your current location if you are within 10KM radius.