Kota Kinabalu: There are six new Covid-19 cases in Lahad Datu's Benteng cluster on Thursday, data from the Ministry of Health shows.

Three other clusters in Malaysia have new cases: Tawar (three), Bunga (two) amd Telaga (one).

Today's 14 cases consist of 10 local and four imported cases.

Source: Daily Express
  • Date Thu, 3 Sep 2020
  • Outbreak Covid-19
  • Category Sabah
  • View 557